top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHottrendingtee

The lord of the rings the return of the king shirt


My mom works in GIS on floor 2. The lord of the rings the return of the king shirt She happened to leave work early today to go shopping with me before I leave for the summer. Makes me wonder what could've happened if I had stayed at school. Tonight was hard to hear her talking to and crying with her coworkers as they're trying to figure out who's alive. It's scary. I don't work there personally but I had visited the building and met a lot of people on her floor. I could've even seen you. And now the building's been described as looking like a warzone. I just don't know how to process it yet.It's insane. It's a public building, people go there to get fence permits, pay water bills, and discuss drainage complaints. The most conflict I get at my job is arguing that someone needs a site plan or not. It's unbelievable to see something like this happen.This was literally 5 minutes from my house. I only found out about it after i drove down the street to get McDonalds and saw a fuck ton of cop cars everywhere. It’s a very surreal and scary feeling knowing that 11 people died about a mile and a half away from where you were peacefully watching TV.




4 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page