top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHottrendingtee

I see trees of green red roses too I see them bloom wonderful world shirt

I obviously make more I see trees of green red roses too I see them bloom wonderful world shirtnow as an independent MD but I can't say it has made me happier. The problem for most people making serious money is that they get trapped by lifestyle creep.Your last point is what I think a lot of people don't understand. Lifestyle creep is why they keep upping their salaries. I have a few extra bucks? Well let's do this thing. Boom habit formed. Now I need to make more to do that habitually. Next thing comes along or a more expensive version once you have extra cash again and now a new habit is formed or a habit becomes more elaborate/expensive.People need to stop eating out/ordering in. Probably one of the simplest ways to lifestyle creep and it adds up super quick. Trust me.


2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page